Notes about coping skills


After blinking involuntarily for the creeping recognition of the totally obvious, the most simplistic answers begin to noticeably affect our effect. This was the same lack of coping skills I was taught to overthink.

Fall: (noun) to pass from one condition to another.

“Tempting,” I said.

 Sadly, the most unimportant events usually crept into my prominent speculations when ever my current situations(s) demanded my excruciating attention. Important events called for one’s absolute focus, and fortunately, I enjoyed a scale of mental substance consisting of various intense predicaments as well as an grounded awareness of my presence and depth of my semi-chaotic habitat.

Things were starting to be looking up, that is, when they weren’t looking down.

